

Award Group shot - (L to R) Mike Carroll, Secretary of DCF; Harry Faulk, ACI Board Chairman; Sally Cunningham, Senior DCF Policy Director at the Florida Council for Community Mental Health and award recipient; Dr. Jay Reeve; Jane Johnson, DCF Chief of Staff and former award recipient; and John Bryant, Assistant Secretary for Substance Abuse and Mental Health at the Florida Department of Children and Families



Award 1, John Bryant



Award 2, John Bryant



Award 3, - Sally Cunningham



Award 4, Sally Cunningham



Award Group shot - (L to R) Mike Carroll, Secretary of DCF; Harry Faulk, ACI Board Chairman; Sally Cunningham, Senior DCF Policy Director at the Florida Council for Community Mental Health and award recipient; Dr. Jay Reeve; Jane Johnson, DCF Chief of Staff and former award recipient; and John Bryant, Assistant Secretary for Substance Abuse and Mental Health at the Florida Department of Children and Families



Previous Recipients